No.A.12034/14/2014-CHS I Government of India Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

Notice

The Union Public Service Commission has recommended and forwarded dossiers of 118 candidates from Reserve List of the Combined Medical Services Examination - 2014 to the following services/posts: -

- (i). Assistant Divisional Medical Officers in the Railways;
- (ii). Assistant Medical Officer in Indian Ordinance Factories Health Service; and
- (iii). Junior scale posts in Central Health Service (CHS)

2. The allocation of cadre to the 118 candidates has been done as per their rank, preference for cadre given by them in the detailed application form to UPSC and their category. All pre-appointment formalities will be made by concerned cadre authorities and hence candidates are requested to contact their respective allotted cadre for further information. The cadre wise list of all the candidates is placed as under:-

Reserve			
List	Roll	Name	Cadre
Rank	Number		Allocated
1	460	DEEPAK	Defence
2	1609	PALLAVI MISHRA	Defence
3	8330	PRAPTI ACHARYA	Defence
4	1579	SWECHCHHA SINGH	Defence
5	7210	SHAIKH AJAZ SIRAJUDDIN	Defence
6	6012	ARATHY S	Defence
7	8553	SREE VANI POORNA PILLUTLA	Defence
8	2614	N KARTHIK	Defence
9	17102	SANJEEV KUMAR	Defence
10	7848	THATIPAMULA PRAFUL KUMAR	Defence
11	23914	VISHNU PRASAD PANIGRAHI	Defence
12	9602	V ROHIT	Defence
13	7586	RAVI KIRAN Y V	Defence
14	10883	JYOTI SHARMA	Defence
15	19213	BINIDRA BANERJEE	Defence
16	7539	RISHAV SINHA	Defence
17	3813	MONIKA GARG	Defence
18	31049	CHANDRASHEKHARA A J	Railways
19	23734	PRIYANKA MARU	Railways
20	13306	TASNEEM SIDDIQUI	Railways
21	10183	B VENKATESH	CHS
22	3819	SATISH KUMAR SINGH	Railways
23	15241	AMPOLU KALPANA	Railways
24	18383	ANIL GOUR	Railways
25	26010	I H KASHIF	Railways
26	259	PEEUSH RAJ	Railways
27	9007	ASHIS CHANDRA SINGH	Railways
28	4863	HAREESH TARIGOPPULA	Railways
29	6891	KODIGANTI KRANTHI KUMAR	Railways
30	22784	ANISHA KISHORE	CHS
31	20106	REVATHY R	Railways
32	26414	MD SUFYAN HAIDER	CHS
33	11711	FALEEL GAFOOR C A	Railways
34	1400	NAZIA RASHEED	Railways
35	943	VIVEK KASER	Railways
36	17743	BARUN KUMAR PATEL	Railways
37	6725	U SUNIL KUMAR	Railways
38	1625	CHINCHETI SRIKANTH	Railways
39	19766	PRADHEEP K	Railways
40	18477	VASEEM AHMED	Railways

41	4932	MANJUNATH BARKER	Railways
42	5171	MUKESH KUMAR	Railways
43	4827	RAJESH BABU KUDUPUDI	Railways
44	430	RAMYA MALTHI	Defence
45	2110	URADE SAYALI KRUSHNARAO	Railways
46	11653	JOHN NAGENDRA PRASAD A	Railways
47	7451	PREETI MEENA	Railways
48	14285	ABISHAKER K	Railways
49	15636	LAL BIHARI KUMAR	Railways
50	30331	PRACHI PAL	Railways
51	882	ASHISH KUMAR	CHS
52	8643	KAUSHAL KUMAR SAHU	Railways
53	10267	SUSANTA RAKSHIT	Railways
54	9491	RAJA MAHESH KUNCHALA	Railways
55	22093	VURITI LAKSHMIMRUDULA	Defence
56	22533	KAPPA BHOJA RAJU	Railways
57	16197	MD HUSSAIN D PAGE	Railways
58	5237	JEEVAN PRAKASH Y	Railways
59	14283	NITISH PRABHAKAR	Railways
60	22982	P LAKSHMI PRASANNA	Railways
61	24539	D KIRUTHIKA	Railways
62	23381	NARASIMHA SEKHAR V L	Railways
63	18405	NAVENDU MOHAN	Railways
64	4450	RAJKUMAR GURJAR	Railways
65	7111	N GOPINATH	Railways
66	2566	GIRISH KUMAR K N	Railways
67	19731	SWATHI ARYA	Railways
68	4935	D SUHASINI	Railways
69	19050	DEEPA BHADANI	CHS
70	30402	KALPANA KUMARI	Railways
71	3096	KILLI SAI SIVA PRASAD	Railways
72	2428	JANANI J	Railways
73	20660	MYANK VERMA	Railways
74	9762	RAMESH CG	Railways
75	10536	LAALAM LOVA PRAKASH	Railways
76	8562	KAVITA SHARMA	CHS
77	16358	RAJESHWAR RAO	Railways
78	4505	E VIKRAM KUMAR	CHS
79	30411	NARASIMHA MOORTHY G	Defence
80	1799	SUMRIN HUSSAIN	Railways
81	24652	SACHIN BAKARE	Railways
82	14006	ANAS WAHAB ANSARI	Railways
83	12670	PS AALEKHYA	Railways
84	15655	BHEEM NATH	Railways
85	29185	RAKESH ROSHAN	Railways

86	12757	AJEET KUMAR	Railways
87	30280	SANDEEP KUMAR	Railways
88	8378	SHIV KAMAL	CHS
89	4508	MOHAMMAD SHOEB ZAHID	Railways
90	11784	INDRASEN KUMAR KUSHWAHA	Defence
91	26615	NITESH SHARMA	CHS
92	428	PRIYANKA YADAV	CHS
93	6120	ADEWAR MAMTA KRISHNAJI	Defence
94	575	SUSHOBHAN PRADHAN	CHS
95	8324	MATHINATHUNNISHA	CHS
96	3430	RAJESH V	Defence
97	16401	KUNDAN KUMAR	CHS
98	4250	MOHAMMED ASIF	Defence
99	1722	NIKHIL KUMAR	CHS
100	8294	PARIHAR DHIRAJ BHAGCHAND	Defence
101	28208	GANGADHAR G	Defence
102	9524	OGGU RAJANI	CHS
103	7991	MD ABU SADEQUE	CHS
104	8106	ANNU RAJ	CHS
105	2599	P RAVI KUMAR	CHS
106	4312	WAGH AJINKYA ASHOKRAO	CHS
107	2564	RAJNISH KUMAR	CHS
108	13106	RAMINENI VIJAY KUMAR	Defence
109	5343	SREEJITH S	Defence
110	9952	AMRESH KUMAR	Defence
111	29943	VIKAS RS	Defence
112	3330	PRIYANKA CHAUDHARY	Defence
113	13549	SHIVAM GOUR	Defence
114	29122	RANJANI M	Railways
115	9495	PRIYA P	Railways
116	2479	SUSHMA Y	Railways
117	23778	SUNNY BHATIA	Railways
118	5125	ASHWANI KUMAR	Railways