NATIONAL DRUG SURVEY 2014 - 2016

The Core Expert Committee



The Core Expert Committee

This report would not have been possible without the thought leadership and guidance of Members of Drug Survey—Core Expert **Committee:**

Dr. Surinder Singh

Director,

National Institute of Biologicals, NOIDA.

Dr. G. N. Singh

Drugs Controller General of India and Secretary- cum-Scientific Director, Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission, Ghaziabad.

Dr. G. Selvaraj

Former Director Drug Control, Tamil Nadu.

Dr. R. A. Singh

Director,

Regional Drugs Testing Laboratory, Chandigarh.

Dr. Shakti Kumar Gupta

Medical Supdt. and Head of Department, Hospital Administration, AIIMS, New Delhi.

Dr. Bikash Medhi

Professor, Department of Pharmacology, PGIMER, Chandigarh.

Shri. P. D. Sheth

Former Vice President, International Pharmaceutical Federation (FIP), New Delhi.

Dr. D. Roy

Former Dy. Drug Controller, **Central Drugs Standards Control** Organisation, New Delhi.

Sh. Bejon Kumar Misra

Founder,

Partnership for Safe Medicine-India New Delhi.

Dr. G. Parthasarthi

Prof. & Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy, JSS University, Mysore.

Dr. Akanksha Bisht

Scientist-III and Officer In-charge, **Drug Survey** National Institute of Biologicals, NOIDA.

